Oh no! We're sad to hear you want to go. You are always able to deactivate your Achievement account here. Once your account has been deactivated, your apps will no longer be connected with Achievement, you will stop earning points, and you will be unable to log into your account. If you would like to re-activate your account, please contact customer support. Your historical Achievement activities will be restored upon reactivation.


If you are currently enrolled in an Achievement study, please contact study@myachievement.com to deactivate your account.